## 16<sup>th</sup> Student Council members 2023-2024

|                               | V.M.Abishek adhithya |  |
|-------------------------------|----------------------|--|
| President                     |                      |  |
| Vice president                | A.P.Naushadhaa       |  |
| General secretary             | Saran kumar          |  |
| Jointsecretary                | T.M.Shivani          |  |
| Treasurer                     | A.Mohamed mansoor    |  |
| Sports secretary              | K.Bharathi           |  |
| Cultural secretary            | M.Aravinthan         |  |
| Eco club secretary            | K.Christo inbaraj    |  |
| Magazine editor               | C.S.Saranyadevi      |  |
| Valarkarangal secretary       | S.Kuppan             |  |
| Marketing and media secretary | M.Mohamed imran      |  |
| Science club secretary        | K.Udhyamathi         |  |
| Mad club secretary            | G. Abishek           |  |
| Semmozhi peravai secretary    | B.Avinash            |  |
| Executive members- culturals  | M.pooja              |  |
| Executive members- sports     | S.Yuvasri            |  |

## Captains and vice captains

| House          | Captains                  | Vice captains |
|----------------|---------------------------|---------------|
| Black panthers | Naveenk                   | Varshali      |
| Striking blues | Aakash                    | Jayapreethi   |
| Red warriors   | Mohamed nawfal<br>Ibrahim | Sandhiya      |
| White ninjas   | Mohammed thanveer         | Hema          |