PSG College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore-641004

STUDENT COUNCIL – 2021

COUNCIL MEMBERS

S NO	POSITION	STUDENT	PROGRAMME
1.	President	Balamurugan M	IV B Pharm
2.	Vice President	Dhanashri Babu	IV Pharm D
3.	General Secretary	Santhosh A	IV Pharm D
4.	Joint Secretary	Tina Deva Prarthana S	III B Pharm
5.	Sports Secretary	Vignesh V	IV B Pharm
6.	Cultural Secretary	Nevethaa R	III Pharm D
7.	MAD Club Secretary	Mutharasan T	IV B Pharm
8.	Sir C V Raman Science Club Secretary	Rakshna M	IV Pharm D
9.	Magazine Editor	Sanjay S	IV B Pharm
10.	Valarkarangal	Anbarasu V	IV B Pharm
11.	Semmozhi Peravai Secretary	Yaswanth K	IV B Pharm
12.	Media Club Secretary	Nandeesh V	IV B Pharm
13.	Executive Member Sports	Jaswant K	II Pharm D
14.	Executive Member Culturals	Sam Roshan Y	II B Pharm
15.	Executive Member	Elakhya S M	II D Pharm
16.	Executive Member	Pujaa Dharshini G S	I B Pharm
17.	Executive Member	Shreeka Parameshwaran	I Pharm D
18.	Senator	Gowri Shankar S	IV B Pharm
19.	Senator	Madhusri M	IV Pharm D
20.	Senator	Mohamed Idhrish J	IV B Pharm
21.	Senator	Pranesh S	IV Pharm D
22.	Senator	Shanju Vigasini S	IV B Pharm