16.10.2019

CIRCULAR

All the faculty members are hereby informed that to permit the students who wants to go for Friday prayer from 1.00 pm to 2.00 pm.

Dr. M. Ramanathan

Principal

PEELAMEDU COMBATORE - 641 004.

Student Council Member list (2019-2020)

S.No	Position	Name
1.	President	Karthikeyan
2.	Vice-President	Gayathri PSM
3.	Secretary- General	Arun Prasath D
4.	Secretary- Student Relation	Mohamed Fardan
5.	Joint Secretary	Niloufer Thouraya
6.	Treasurer	Aarthi S M
7.	Sports Secretary	Rajaram K
8.	Culturals Secretary	Sukunesh R
9.	Science Club Secretary	Bharathi K
10.	MAD Club Secretary	GowthamKumar N
11.	Semmozhi Peravai	Bharathi P
12.	Valar Karangal	Kathir Nilavan P
13.	Media Club	Gunaseelan Balamanikandan
14.	Magazine editor	Ashwath A.L.
15.	Executive Member - Sports	Preethi Nivedhaa
16.	Executive Member - Culturals	Hannah Thomas
17.	Executive Member	M.Mathumathi
18.	Executive Member	

S.No	Position	Captain	Vice captain
1.	Black Panthers	Vijay R	Annie Christy A
2.	Red warriors	Mohamed Mustaq A	Abirami S
3.	White Ninjas	Karthick Kannan R	Dharshini P
4.	Striking Blue	Hariharan A	Thejalakshmi P.P





Student Council Member list (2018-2019)

S.No	Position	Name
1.	President	Lokesh S
2.	Vice-President	Suleka
3.	Secretary	Dharaninath P
4.	Joint Secretary	Dharshini M
5.	Treasurer	Leah Jayan Varghese
6.	Sports Secretary	Nithin Selvam S
7.	Culturals Secretary	Kalaiyarasan A
8.	Science Club Secretary	JoyChristy Λ
9.	MAD Club Secretary	Varsha V V
10.	Semmozhi Peravai	Prasath Kumar B
11.	Valar Karangal	Adlin Nijish G M
12.	Media Club	Ramarathnam C
13.	Magazine editor	Anand Babu M
14.	Executive Member - Sports	Gayathri S
15.	Executive Member - Culturals	Shreya Srinivasan
16.	Executive Member	Mohamed Idhrish

S.No	Position	Captain	Vice captain
1.	Black Panthers	Rajesh	Devaki O.N
2.	Red warriors	Praveen Raj	Harshetha V
3.	White Ninjas	Gowtham Kumar	Gayathri PSM
4.	Striking Blue	Theenathayalan	Yogavadula SS





Student Council Member list (2017-2018)

S.No	Position	
1.	President	Name
2.	Vice-President	Balaji N
3.	Secretary	Tonia Lorence
4.	Joint Secretary	Saravana Pandian B
5.	Treasurer	Sruthi K
6.		Surya R
7.	Sports Secretary	Ashiqh Mohamed Anas M
8.	Culturals Secretary	Vinoth Kumar
-	Science Club Secretary	Parveen S
9.	MAD Club Secretary	Ezhilarasan J
10.	Semmozhi Peravai	Varshini S
11.	Valar Karangal	Venkata Shriram Sharan S.G
12.	Media Club	Jagannathan
13.	Magazine editor	Sreenivasan
14.	Executive Member	
15.	Executive Member	Rajaram Korthiel V
16.	Executive Member	Karthick Kannan R
17.	Executive Member	Jayaprakash Manishankar B

S.No	Position	Captain	Vice contain
1.	Black Panthers	Manikandan M	Vice captain Kaaveyaa R
2.	Red warriors	Nishanth C	
3.	White Ninjas	Deepan G	Leah Jayan Varghese
4.	Striking Blue	Madanselvam M	Aagnes Ruth Ponmani V Varsha V V



Student Council Member list (2016-2017)

S.No	Position	Name
1.	President	B.Naveen Raj
2.	Vice-President	M.Suresh
3.	Secretary	Eldhose Jose
4.	Joint Secretary	K.Shruthi
5.	Treasurer	A.K.Rachel Pavithra
6.	Sports Secretary	Joseph Noel Jacob
7.	Culturals Secretary	D.Akash
8.	Science Club Secretary	P.Geethalakshmi
9.	MAD Club Secretary	K.Gayathri
10.	MAD Club Joint Secretary	Tonia Lorence
11.	Semmozhi Peravai	Easha Shilba
12.	Valar Karangal- Secretary	K.Suresh Balaji
13.	Valar Karangal- Treasurer	Geethanjali
14.	Magazine editor	Dennis Reuben
15.	Executive Member	K.Savitha
16.	Executive Member	Javidh Meeran
17.	Executive Member	M.Lokeshwar
18.	Executive Member	R.Divya Priya
19.	Executive Member	M.Ramya
20.	Executive Member	S.Sharmila
21.	Executive Member	S.Nithinselvam
22.	Executive Member	GowthamKumar

S.No	Position	Captain	Vice captain
1.	Black Panthers	Karthick Aravindha Rajan A	Suriya Dharshini J
	Red warriors	Manikandan	Akshaya Maria Davis
3.	White Ninjas	Jeeva Balaji K	Aathira UK
4.	Striking Blue	Sathish Kumar A	Shuruthi S



Student Council Member list (2015-2016)

S.No	Position	Name
1.	President	Ram Pravin Kumar
2.	President - External Affairs	Veeramachana Sai Dutt
3.	Vice-President	Aarthi S
4.	Vice-President - External affairs	Hariharan
5.	Secretary	Glancy K Sunny
6.	Joint Secretary	Bhavya R
7.	Sports Secretary	Dibin S
8.	Culturals Secretary	Murugan S
9.	Science Club Secretary	Amirtha N
10.	Semmozhi Peravai Secretary	Krithika E
		Kalaiarasan V
11.	MAD Club Secretary	Melba G V
12.	Magazine editor	Aslam T A
13.	Executive Member	Vivekanandhan S
14.	Executive Member	Induja L
15.	Executive Member	S S Jayakrishna
16.	Executive Member	Aakash Aditya S
17.	Executive Member	Saravana Kumar
18.	Executive Member	Venkatasrirama Saran S G
19.	Executive Member	Sulekha Ashok
20.	Executive Member	Divya Bala

S.No	Position	Captain	Vice captain
	Black Panthers	Mohamed Haffil K A	Dharthi D
	The second second second second second	Nissararafath A	Aarthi D
		Mohammed Arif A	Suganya S
		Naveen T	Asiya Parveen M

COMB COLLARDO